December 15 - December 18, 2022 / Web Conference International Symposium on the Analytic Hierarchy Process

Decision-Making in Business Practice
December 15 - December 18, 2022Web Conference

ISAHP2022 Track Chairs

Track Chairs

Track #1 - MCDA Theory

Luis Vargas
University of Pittsburgh, USA
lgvargas@pitt.edu

Jose Maria Moreno Jimenez
University of Zaragoza, Spain
Moreno@unizar.es

Track #2 - Education, Government and Public Policy

Nina Begicevic Redjep
University of Zagreb, Croatia
nina.begicevic@foi.hr

Anna Ujwary-Gil
Institute of Economics, Polish Academy of Sciences (INE PAN), Poland
ujwary@inepan.waw.pl

Track #3 - Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering

Ilker Topcu
Istanbul Technical University, Turkey 
topcuil@itu.edu.tr

Sule Onsel Ekici
Istanbul University-Cerrahpasa, Turkey
sule.ekici@iuc.edu.tr

Cigdem Kadaifci
Istanbul Technical University, Turkey
cigdem.kadaifci@gmail.com

Track #4 – Innovation and Entrepreneurship

Fabio De Felice
Parthenope University of Naples, Italy
defelice@unicas.it

Shashi Bhattarai
Knowledge Holding Intl, Nepal
shashibhattarai@yahoo.com

Antonella Petrillo
Parthenope University of Naples, Italy
antonella.petrillo@uniparthenope.it 

Track #5 – Healthcare

Claudio Garuti
FULCRUM, Chile
claudiogaruti@fulcrum.cl

Mario Sandoval
BIOMER, Chile
mario@medicalsapiens.cl

Track #6 – Ethics, Social Responsibility and Sustainability

Monica Garcia Melon
Politecnico de Valencia, Spain
mgarciam@dpi.upv.es

Hannia Gonzalez
Politecnico de Valencia, Spain
gonzalezurango@gmail.com

Track #7 – Risk Analysis and Disaster Management

Mujgan Sagir
Eskisehir Osmangazi University, Turkey
mujgan.sagir@gmail.com

Xi Chen
Xidian University, China
xchen@xidian.edu.cn

Track #8 – Supply Chain Management

Birsen Karpak
Youngstown State University, USA
bkarpak@ysu.edu

Valerio Salomon
Sao Paulo University, Brazil
valerio.salomon@unesp.br

Lirong Wei
Creative Decision Foundation, USA
leerongw@gmail.com

Track #9 - Extensions of Fuzzy Sets and Fuzzy Decision Making

Cengiz Kahraman
Istanbul Technical University, Turkey
kahramanc@itu.edu.tr

Basar Oztaysi 
Istanbul Technical University, Turkey
oztaysib@itu.edu.tr

Selcuk Cebi 
Yildiz technical University, Turkey
scebi@yildiz.edu.tr

Track #10 – Machine Learning, Artificial Intelligence and Digitalization

Marcel Minutolo
Robert Morris University, USA
minutolo@rmu.edu

Elena Rokou
Creative Decision Foundation, USA
erokou@gmail.com

Werner Kristjanpoller
Universidad Técnica Federico Santa María, Chile
werner.kristjanpoller@usm.cl

Track #11 – Business Applications

Nigel Clark
KBR, Inc., USA
moon.clarks@gmail.com

Anna Florek
CENTRUM - Lima, Peru
aflorekpaszkowska@pucp.edu.pe

David Brauer 
Priority Bridge, USA
dave@prioritybridge.com